Organizing Committee


General Chair

Craig Rieger, Idaho National Laboratory

Organizing Chair

Jodi Grgich, Idaho National Laboratory

Control Systems

Frank Ferrese, Naval Sea Systems Command

David Scheidt, Weather Gage Technologies, LLC

Kevin Schultz, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory

Cyber Systems

David Manz, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Nate Evans, Argonne National Laboratory

Nicole Beebe, University of Texas, San Antonio


Abraham Ellis, Sandia National Laboratories

Ray Byrne, Sandia National Laboratories

Infrastructures and Communities

Cherrie Black, Idaho National Laboratory

John Hummel, Argonne National Laboratory

Communication Systems

Krishna Kant, Temple University

Gurdip Singh, Syracuse University

Brad Nelson, Idaho National Laboratory

Cognitive Systems

Ron Boring, Idaho National Laboratory

Roger Lew, University of Idaho

Nathan Lau, Virginia Tech

Phil Bennett, Sandia National Laboratories